COLIPS CSLP Endowment Fund

COLIPS CSLP Endowment Fund was established since 14 September 2014 at ISCSLP 2014. The COLIPS CSLP Endowment Fund will receive donations from SIG-CSLP Members, Industry, Societies, and ISCSLP Conferences. The COLIPS CSLP Endowment Fund will be managed by COLIPS. The disbursement of COLIPS CSLP Endowment Fund will be approved jointly by COLIPS President and SIG-CSLP Chairperson. The COLIPS CSLP Endowment Fund will be used for CSLP Awards Program and other CSLP community development activities. The audit report will be announced at  every SIG CSLP GA.

COLIPS CSLP Endowment Fund has received the following fund as seeding fund by 2014:

  •     COLIPS, US$5000.0
  •     Chiu-yu Tseng, US$1000.0
  •     Haizhou Li, US$1000.0
  •     Helen Meng, US$1000.0
  •     Chin-Hui Lee, US$1000.0


COLIPS Grants are awarded to students/researchers to support their internship or conference travels. COLIPS Life Member/Members/Associate Members are eligible for COLIPS Grants. Applications are submitted to COLIPS Secretary and approved by COLIPS Council.

Congratulations to the following students who were granted the COLIPS Scholarship!

  • Ruiz Costa-Jussa Marta
    Universitat Politecnica de Ctalunya, Barcelona, Spain
    Awardee 2013
  • Wenqiang Lei
    East China Normal University, Shanghai, China
    Awardee 2014
  • Hongjie Chen
    Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xi’an, China
    Awardee 2014
  • Liping Chen
    University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
    Awardee 2015
  • Tian Xiaohai
    Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
    Awardee 2015

COLIPS Scholars

COLIPS invite world leading scholar to exchange with members. The following are a list of invited scholars recently:

  • Prof Hideki Kawahara (2017)
  • Professor Jay Kuo (2017)
  • Prof Teruma Nishimoto (2017)
  • Professor Eliathamby Ambikairajah (2018)
  • Professor Junichi Tsujii (2018)