ISCA COLIPS I2R


Workshops

To provide opportunities for researchers to participate in more scientific events related to popular topics in speech area, six satellite workshops will be organized before or after INTERSPEECH 2014. The workshops take place in either Singapore or its neighboring countries.

MA3HMI 2014: 2nd Workshop on Multimodal Analyses Enabling Artificial Agents in Human-Machine Interaction
14 September 2014
Location: Singapore
Website https://www.scss.tcd.ie/conferences/MA3HMI/index.html
Contacts: Francesca Bonin (boninf@tcd.ie)
Ronald Böck (ronald.boeck@ovgu.de)
Ronald Poppe (r.w.poppe@utwente.nl)


Blizzard Challenge 2014: Blizzard Challenge Workshop 2014
19 September 2014
Location: Singapore
Website http://synsig.org/index.php/Blizzard_Challenge_2014_Workshop
Contacts: Kishore Prahallad (kishore@iiit.ac.in)
Minghui Dong (mhdong@i2r.a-star.edu.sg)
Simon King (simon.king@ed.ac.uk)


ISCSLP 2014: 9th International Symposium on Chinese Spoken Language Processing
12-14 September 2014
Location: Singapore
Website http://www.iscslp2014.org/
Contacts: Minghui Dong (mhdong@i2r.a-star.edu.sg)
Haizhou Li (hli@i2r.a-star.edu.sg)


WOCCI 2014: 4th Workshop on Child, Computer and Interaction
19 September 2014
Location: Singapore
Website http://www.wocci.org/
Contacts: Key Berkling (berkling@dhbw-karlsruhe.de)
Kong Aik Lee (kalee@i2r.a-star.edu.sg)


O-COCOSDA 2014: 17th Oriental COCOSDA
10-12 September 2014
Location: Phuket, Thailand
Website http://www.ococosda2014.org/
Contacts: Chai Wutiwiwatchai (chai.wutiwiwatchai@nectec.or.th)
Satoshi Nakamura (s-nakamura@is.naist.jp)


SLAM 2014: 2nd Workshop on Speech, Language and Audio in Multimedia
11-12 September 2014
Location: Penang, Malaysia
Website http://language.cs.usm.my/SLAM2014/
Contacts: Tan Tien Ping (tienping@cs.usm.my)
Guillaume Gravier (guig@irisa.fr)

 

 

 

 

Conference

Diamond Sponsors

Gold Sponsors



Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Corporate Partner

Supporters

Media Partners


Copyright © 2013-2015 Chinese and Oriental Languages Information Processing Society
Conference managed by Meeting Matters International